True yoga is not about the shape of your body, but the shape of your life. Yoga is not to be performed; yoga is to be lived. Yoga doesn’t care about what you have been; yoga cares about the person you are becoming. Yoga is designed for a vast and profound purpose, and for it to be truly called yoga, its essence must be embodied.

- Aadil Palkhivala

A community like no other.

YOGA AND FITNESSFOR ALL LEVELS

Studio 462 is a yoga and fitness studio situated in one of Hudson's oldest and most charming buildings, making it a perfect home for yoga and health. We aim to create a community that is open and welcoming to everyone while hosting exciting events, festivals and fitness classes throughout the year.

CLASS PASSES

Our annual Yoga festival

PARK RISING

Park Rising is a Yoga & Health festival featuring a full weekend of outdoor and indoor yoga and fitness classes suitable for all levels. Live music and food vendors in the heart of Hudson Village complete this perfect weekend. Park Rising promotes a holistic and balanced lifestyle through various forms of practices such as yoga, meditation, music shows, and more to nourish our inner peace and the relationship with our environment.

LEARN MORE

EXPAND YOUR HORIZONS

STORE

True yoga is not about the shape of your body, but the shape of your life. Yoga is not to be performed; yoga is to be lived. Yoga doesn’t care about what you have been; yoga cares about the person you are becoming. Yoga is designed for a vast and profound purpose, and for it to be truly called yoga, its essence must be embodied.

- Aadil Palkhivala

A community like no other.

YOGA AND FITNESSFOR ALL LEVELS

Studio 462 is a yoga and fitness studio situated in one of Hudson's oldest and most charming buildings, making it a perfect home for yoga and health. We aim to create a community that is open and welcoming to everyone while hosting exciting events, festivals and fitness classes throughout the year.

CLASS PASSES

INSTAGRAM FEED

Our annual Yoga festival

PARK RISING

Park Rising is a Yoga & Health festival featuring a full weekend of outdoor and indoor yoga and fitness classes suitable for all levels. Live music and food vendors in the heart of Hudson Village complete this perfect weekend. Park Rising promotes a holistic and balanced lifestyle through various forms of practices such as yoga, meditation, music shows, and more to nourish our inner peace and the relationship with our environment.

LEARN MORE

EXPAND YOUR HORIZONS

STORE
462 Main RoadHudson, QuebecJ0P - 1H0

Le vrai yoga n'est pas à propos de la forme de votre corps, mais la forme de votre vie. Le yoga ne doit pas être effectué; Le yoga doit être vécu. Le yoga ne se soucie pas de ce que vous avez été; le yoga s'intéresse à la personne que vous devenez. Le yoga est conçu pour un but vaste et profond et pour qu'il soit véritablement appelé le yoga, son essence doit être incarnée.

- Aadil Palkhivala

Une communauté hors du commun

DU FITNESS POUR TOUS

Le Studio 462 est un studio de yoga et fitness situé dans une des plus vieilles et charmantes bâtisses de Hudson. Le studio vise a réunir des gens qui ont des intérêts communs et à créer une communauté ouverte et accueillante pour tous. Nous organisons des activités de yoga, des festivals et des cours de fitness à l'année longue.

PASSES DE COURS

Notre festival de yoga annuel

PARK RISING

Park Rising est un festival célébrant la santé et le yoga à travers une programmation variée et enrichissante. L’événement s’étendant sur un week-end complet proposera des cours de yoga et de méditation en plein air et à l’intérieur pour tous les niveaux, musique live et une excellente offre alimentaire, le tout dans le cœur du village de Hudson.

SAVOIR PLUS

ENRICHISSEZ VOTRE EXPÉRIENCE

BOUTIQUE

Le vrai yoga n'est pas à propos de la forme de votre corps, mais la forme de votre vie. Le yoga ne doit pas être effectué; Le yoga doit être vécu. Le yoga ne se soucie pas de ce que vous avez été; le yoga s'intéresse à la personne que vous devenez. Le yoga est conçu pour un but vaste et profond et pour qu'il soit véritablement appelé le yoga, son essence doit être incarnée.

- Aadil Palkhivala

Une communauté hors du commun

YOGA ET FITNESSPOUR TOUS

Le Studio 462 est un studio de yoga et fitness situé dans une des plus vieilles et charmantes bâtisses de Hudson. Le studio vise a réunir des gens qui ont des intérêts communs et à créer une communauté ouverte et accueillante pour tous. Nous organisons des activités de yoga, des festivals et des cours de fitness à l'année longue.

PASSES DE COURS

COMPTE INSTAGRAM

Notre festival de yoga annuel

PARK RISING

Park Rising est un festival célébrant la santé et le yoga à travers une programmation variée et enrichissante. L’événement s’étandant sur un week-end complet proposera des cours de yoga et de méditation en plein air et à l’intérieur pour tous les niveaux, musique live et une excellente offre alimentaire, le tout dans le cœur du village de Hudson.

SAVOIR PLUS

ENRICHISSEZ VOTRE EXPÉRIENCE

BOUTIQUE
462 Main RoadHudson, QuebecJ0P - 1H0